INVESTMENT PROFESSIONALS

James Gale

James Gale

Founding Partner & Managing Director

James (Jim) Gale is the founding partner of Signet Healthcare Partners. Jim has over 30 years of healthcare investing and finance experience.

email: james.gale@signethp.com

Read Bio

Ashley Friedman

Ashley Friedman

Managing Director

Ashley Friedman has over 15 years of healthcare investing and finance experience. Throughout his career, he has focused on the pharmaceutical and medical technology sectors.  

email: ashley.friedman@signethp.com

Read Bio

Nikhil Puri

Nikhil Puri

Managing Director

Nikhil Puri has over 20 years of experience serving the pharmaceutical industry. Nikhil has held senior positions within the pharma industry and as a healthcare investment banker.  

email: nikhil.puri@signethp.com

Read Bio

Jerry Liao

Jerry Liao

Associate

Jerry Liao has over 4 years of healthcare and investment banking experience.   

email: jerry.liao@signethp.com

Read Bio


PARTNERS & ADVISORS

Todd Sone

Todd Sone

Todd Sone has over fifteen years of healthcare and finance experience.  Todd is a Venture Partner at Signet and has served on the Board of Arbor Pharmaceuticals and Apicore. 

email: todd.sone@signethp.com

Read Bio

David Tierney, MD

David Tierney, MD

David Tierney, MD is a Venture Partner with Signet Healthcare Partners.  He serves as an advisor to Signet and also works closely with Signet portfolio companies.  David currently serves as the CEO of Icon Bioscience

email: david.tierney@signethp.com

Read Bio

Joyce Erony

Joyce Erony

Joyce Erony has more than 25 years of experience as a principal in investing activities, investment banking and business development.  Joyce is a Partner Emeritus at Signet and serves as a Director of ImpoPharma, Icon Biosciences and Kew Group. 

email: joyce.erony@signethp.com

Read Bio

In Memoriam, Martin Zeiger (1937-2017)

In Memoriam, Martin Zeiger (1937-2017)

Martin (Marty) Zeiger has more than 30 years of experience in the pharmaceutical industry, both branded and generic. Martin is an Adjunct Partner at Signet and is a Director of Sancilio & Company.

email: martin.zeiger@signethp.com

Read Bio